2010-04-09 - Roger Shah - Music For Balearic People 100

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

Part 1: Trance
01. DJ Shah feat. Aruna - Now Or Never (Intro Club Mix) [Armada]
02. Solarstone - 7 Cities (Shah & Del Mar Rework) [CDR]
03. Black Pearl - Rise [Magic Island]
04. Three 'N One - Pearl River (Roger Shah Remix) [Armada]
05. Kim Svard - Manne's Song [Magic Island]
06. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Roger Shah Rework) [CDR]
07. Ingsha - Montego Bay [Magic Island]
08. Fast Distance vs. Dimension - Above The Clouds [Magic Island]

Part 2: Balearic
09. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor - Found (Roger Shah Original Mix) [Magic Island]
10. DJ Shah feat. Jane Kumada - Turn Back Time (Club Mix) [Armada]
11. High Noon At Salinas & Kyrst - Virgin Kyle Beach [Magic Island]
12. Kyrst - Kata Sea Breeze [Magic Island]
13. Nuera - Ocean Love [Magic Island]
14. Nuera - Inside [Magic Island]
15. Walsh & McAuley - Sea Of Light (Magic Island Rework) [Magic Island]
16. Andain - Beautiful Things (Roger Shah Remix) [Black Hole]
17. Deep Nights - Escape [Magic Island]



Formatting help:

  • [[Mix Page Title]]
  • http://google.com[http://google.com Link text]
  • '''bold'''''italic''
  • * list item 1
  • * list item 2
  • [min] Artist - Track

For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.