2009-07-16 - VA @ Amnesia - A State Of Trance 413

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

2009-07-14 - Recorded live from Armada @ Amnesia, Ibiza

Armin van Buuren
  1. Gaia - Tuvan (Intro Mix)
  2. Ali Wilson vs Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jacqueline Govaert - Never Say Shakedown (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
  3. M6 - Opus Sectrum
  4. Synergy - Hello Strings (Element One Remix)
  5. Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson - For The Most Part (Marcus Schossow Remix)
  6. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (Uplifting Mix)
  7. Purple Haze - Bliksem
  8. Be:Gold - Starstruck (Jochen Miller Remix)
  9. Ram - Ramsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
  10. Neptune Project - Aztec
  11. Thomas Bronzwaer - Look Ahead
Gareth Emery
  1. Marcel Woods - Inside Me (Dub Mix)
  2. ?
  3. OceanLab - I Am What I Am (Lange Remix)
  4. ?
  5. Lange vs Andy Moor With Tiesto - Stadium Four vs Lethal Industry (Gareth Emery Mashup)
  1. Dakota vs Amster Dyen Pres. Airplay 47 - Johnny The Fox vs Be Free (Barnes & Heatcliff vs Mat Zo Remix) (Signum Mashup)
  2. DJ Ton TB - Dream Machine (First State Remix)
  3. ?
  4. Ron Van Den Beuken - Faraway (Trance Mix)
  5. Signum - Distant Signature (Alternate Mix)

Tracklist source


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools