2006-04-08 - Ben Liebrand - In The Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Jeanette Lady Day - Come Let Me Love You
  2. Salt N Pepa - Shoop (Acapella)
  3. D'Atra Hicks - Sweet Talk
  4. Queen - We Will Rock You (Acapella)
  5. Central Line - Nature Boy
  6. Shalamar - Make That Move
  7. Billy Ocean - Get Out Of My Dreams, Get In To My Car
  8. Gap Band - Burn Rubber
  9. Sharon Redd - Love How You Feel
  10. Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force - Looking For The Perfect Beat
  11. Soul Solution - Love Peace & Hapiness
  12. C & C Music Factory - Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More)

Related mixes

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software