1994-06-10 - Ellis Dee @ Vibealite - Taking You Into Summer Madness

From MixesDB

File Details

dur MB kbps

Notes & Tracklist

00:00 Renegade - Terrorist [Moving Shadow]
03:52 Roger Johnson - The Drum 'N' The Bass [Basement]
06:35 The Criminal Minds - Amen (Again) [Section 12]
09:59 A-Zone - Calling All The People [Whitehouse]
12:43 Leviticus - Burial (Lovers Rock Mix) [Philly Blunt]
16:50 Amazon II - Lovely Feeling [Aphrodite]
21:06 Ellis Dee - I Know [Cat No. JUN001]
26:42 Ellis Dee - Big Up Ya Chest [Cat No. JUN002]
31:57 Ellis Dee - Sound Of The 90s [Cat No. JUN001]
36:41 The J.B. - Simpin' [Back 2 Basics]
41:01 DJ Seduction - My Own (Slipmatt Remix) [Impact]
44:59 Naughty Naughty - Volume 8 (Green Side) [Naughty Naughty]
49:00 Red Alert & Mike Slammer - Let's Do It [Slammin Vinyl]
51:56 Question Mark - Volume 1 [Question Mark]
54:54 Norty But Nice - Give It To Me Baby [Cat No. QUAV001]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools