1990-04-01 - Dimitri From Paris - NRJ Megamix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Junior Reid - One Blood
  2. Oleta Adams - Rhythm Of Life (Full Length Version)
  3. Ice-T - Heartbeat (12" Remix)
  4. Beats International - Dub Be Good To Me
  5. Jay Mondi & The Livin' Bass - All Night Long
  6. 3rd Bass - Brooklyn-Queens
  7. The Strikers - Inch By Inch (Classic Garage Groove)
  8. First Choice - Let No Man Put Asunder (Dimitri Remix)
  9. Gloria Estefan - Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English Version) (Def 12" Mix)


Formatting help:

  • [[Mix Page Title]]
  • http://google.com[http://google.com Link text]
  • '''bold'''''italic''
  • * list item 1
  • * list item 2
  • [min] Artist - Track

For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.