2014-07-25 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 304

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Manolo - Get Happy (Alfred Azzetto Remix) [Mind The Gap]
  2. Bob Sinclar - Back Again [Yellow]
  3. Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body (Tchami Tribute) [Free Download]
  4. Bob Sinclar & DJ Roland Clark - Everybody [Yellow]
  5. Leo N - Return With Disco (Discomania & Uno Kaya Remix)
  6. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Dub) (Zouk Edit) [White]
  7. Slideback, Philippe B - Feel Good [Pornostar]
  8. Junior Jack - Thrill Me 2014 (NEW_ID Remix) [Play It Again Sam]
  9. Eddie Amador - House Music (Shishkin Remix) [White]
  10. Ummet Ozcan & R3hab & NERVO vs Chocolate Puma - Here Comes That Revolution (Hard Rock Sofa Mashup)
  11. Robbie Rivera Feat. Louie Love - La Gente [Juicy]
  12. Carlos Gallardo - Around [GT2]
  13. Inner City - Good Life [Bootleg]
  14. Javier Penna - Real Sax [D2L]

Related mixes

Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software