2012-09-12 - Roger Sanchez, Kevin Andrews & Jason Chance - Release Yourself 568

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

Roger Sanchez
  1. Hani & Andrea Martin - Middle Of The Night (Extra Sauce Mix) [Soterios]
  2. Anil Chawla - Bells (Kaiserdisco Remix) [KD]
  3. Mike Dunn, Youri Donatz, & Bjorn Wolf - Iz Diz Houz? [We Dig]
  4. JUANiTO (Aka John Aguilar) - El Mapale [Ole]
  5. Hot Download: My Digital Enemy - Afterlife (Prok & Fitch Remix) [Zulu]
  6. Peter Brown & Lucas Reyes - Bounce (Tetchy Remix) [17:44]
  7. Franco De Mulero & Daniel Trim Feat. Martina Camargo - Me Robaste El Sueno [Dirty Soul (Be Yourself]
  8. Todd Terry - Samba (Stefano Noferini Remix) [InHouse]
  9. Release Yourself Spotlight: Garrett & Ojelay vs Africanism - Guitarra D Amour (Acanto Edit) [White]
  10. Nick Corline House Project - R U Ready [Adaptor]
  11. Misstress Barbara - Right Time (S-Man Mix) [Energia]
  12. Umek & Olivier Giacomotto - Wombing [Definitive]
  13. Release Yourself Exclusive: Davidson Ospina - Delight (Nino Bellemo Remix) [Ospina Digital]
  14. Smashing Sebastian Feat. C Reid - Come With It (Rob Nutek Remix) [White]
  15. Redkone - Karma [Exklusive]
  16. Sam And The Womp - Bom Bom (Dirty Secretz And The Drums Bootleg) [White]
Kevin Andrews & Jason Chance
  1. Kevin Andrews - You Got Me [World Sound]
  2. Kevin Andrews - Get Enough
  3. Kevin Andrews & Jason Chance - Cubism [Lip]
  4. Kevin Andrews - HardBeat
  5. Chus & Ceballos Feat. Cevin Fisher - Lost In Music (Chus & Ceballos Iberican Mix) [Toolroom]
  6. Kevin Andrews & Jason Chance - Crack House [Stealth]
  7. Jason Chance - Zulu Shuffle [Great Stuff]
  8. Jason Chance & Michelle Weeks - Mi Corazon Latiendo (Dub Mix) [Milk + Sugar]
  9. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance - Got To Be Strong [Zulu]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools