2011-05-03 - Suzy Solar, Arctic Moon - Solar Power Sessions 499

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Suzy Solar
  1. Robbie van Doe - So Long [Nu-Depth]
  2. James Rae - Back Again (Sly One vs Jurrane's Global Remix) [Discover]
  3. Sneijder Feat. Elsa Hill - We Are Living [Monster Digital]
  4. Will Atkinson - Heartfelt [Borderline]
  5. Paul Miller Pres. Motion Blur - Chieftec (Jonas Hornblad Remix) [Liquid]
  6. Nurettin Colak - Confession [Harmonic Breeze]
  7. Nu NRG - Butterfly 2011 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
  8. Sean Truby Feat. Susie Ledge - Supremacy [Liquid]
  9. Trance Arts Feat. Lisa Rose - Crossing The Borders (Original Dub) [Unearthed Red]
  10. Chasing Dreams - Memory [Silent Shore]
Arctic Moon
  1. Gaia - Status Excessu D
  2. Carl B Feat. Breaking Benjamin - Diary Of Jane (Sean Tyas Rework)
  3. Impulsive Drive - Blue Skies (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
  4. Meridian - Shifter
  5. John O'Callaghan - Raw Deal
  6. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur - Ong Namo (Neptune Project In Search Of The Mayan's Remix)
  7. Sophie Sugar & Tom Colontonio - Arlanda
  8. Gareth Emery Feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix)
  9. Arctic Moon - Adelaide
  10. Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  11. Aly & Fila Feat. Katherine Crowe - It Will Be Ok (Arctic Moon Remix)

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software