2011-01-20 - Ben Watt, Kevin Griffiths - Buzzin' Fly

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Ben Watt
  1. KiNK - Leko [Burek]
  2. Morning Factory - Daddy's Groove [Pets]
  3. Illija Rudman - Show Me The Magic [Bear Funk]
  4. Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It (John Daly Re-Edit) [Traxx/DJ History]
  5. Omar S - Set Me Up [FXHE]
  6. Mic Newman - Filthy Forever [Freerange]
Kevin Griffiths
  1. Kevin Griffiths - Cantona Kung Fu (Arto Mwambe Mix) [Tsuba]
  2. Gowentgone - Burning Flowers [Vidab]
  3. BLM - 1 [White]
  4. Lump - Walk With Me [Morris Audio]
  5. Subb-An Feat Beckford - The Lovers Night [Spectral]
  6. Moodymanc - Black Paint (Larry Heard's After Dark Mix) [Tsuba Colours]

Related mixes


Juno Download latest campaign