2011-01-13 - M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 183

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Dinka - My Love Will Surround [Unreleased Digital]
  2. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Wippenberg Remix) [Black Hole]
  3. Pryda - Illusions [Pryda]
  4. Progressiver - Clarity In Our Fate [Timeline Progressive]
  5. The Flyers & Mike Sonar - Stonehenge (Steve Brian Remix) [Infra Progressive]
  6. Pulser - In My World (Urry Fefelove & Abramasi Remix) [Garuda]
  7. Mike Danis - Cosmic Diary [Harmonic Breeze]
  8. Will Dukster Feat. Solnce - I'm Reaching (Solis Dub Mix) [Infrasonic]
  9. Michael Angelo Feat. Danny - Test Drive 2010 (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Redux]
  10. Back To Basic: Insigma - Open Your Eyes [VC]

Related mixes


Classic soundtracks on vinyl