2010-08-20 - Tiësto, Virtual Vault - Club Life 177

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

 Flash or modern HTML5 codecs are required for youtube.com/...

Notes & Tracklist

Hour 1
  1. Alex Lamb - Freedom
  2. Copyright feat. Tasita d'Mour & Imaani - Someday (Siege mix) [Defected]
  3. Moguai - Oyster (Michael Woods mix) [Mau5trap]
  4. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Will Holland mix)
  5. Tiësto Classic: Svenson & Gielen - Twisted (Jochen Miller mix)
  6. Eximinds and Mobil - Lost Dreams (Eric Shaw mix)
  7. Jonas Steur Feat. Julie Thompson - Side by Side (Orjan Nilsen Mix)
  8. Mat Zo - Land Of The Free
  9. Marcus Schössow - Strings
  10. Vascotia - Verano 2010 (Genix mix)
  11. Nenes & Pascal Feliz - Platinum (Ben Gold re-edit)
Hour 2

15 Minutes of Fame: Virtual Vault

  1. Virtual Vault - Offshore (Edit)
  2. Virtual Vault - Think About The Way
  3. Virtual Vault - Default
Back with Tiësto
  1. Dido - Everything to Lose (Fred Falke dub) [Ultra]
  2. Asino di Medico vs Frederik Abas - Feedback (Asino di Medico mix)
  3. Jovicii & Andy P - Don't Hold Back
  4. Ben Preston feat. Suzie - Never Tear Apart
  5. EDX - Thrive (EDX Festival Mix)
  6. Fedde le Grand feat. Mitch Crown - Rockin' High (Ken Loi's How High mix)
  7. Deux - Sun Rising Up (Danila mix)
  8. The Prodigy - Breathe (Alex Lamb bootleg)
  9. Steve Angello feat. Snack - Rave On Overdose (John de Sohn bootleg)


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools