2010-02-11 - Alex Metric, Tom Findlay - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Plastiscines - Another Kiss [Nylon]
  2. Breakbot - Baby I'm Yours (Le Funk Mob Remix)
  3. The Vanish - Hold On (Russ Chimes Remix)
  4. Yeasayer Yeasayer - O.N.E. (XXX Change Remix) [Mute]
  5. The Walk & Rogerseventytwo - Scizophrenic [Sismic Music]
  6. Audio Bullys Audio Bullys - Only Man [Reset!]
  7. Holly Miranda Holly Miranda - Waves [XL]
  8. Groove Armada Groove Armada - Paper Romance [Cooking Vinyl]
Bargain Bin Bomb
  1. Kool & The Gang Kool & The Gang - Emergency [MCA]
  2. Gui Boratto - The Glamour
  3. Robbie Williams Robbie Williams - Last Days of Disco [Still Going Dub]
  4. Goldfrapp Goldfrapp - Rocket (Grum Remix)
Tom Findlay from Groove Armada on the phone
  1. Richie Havens - Going Back To My Roots [Verve]
  2. Gorillaz Gorillaz - Stylo [Parlophone]
  3. Friendly Fires Friendly Fires - Hold On [XL]

Related mixes


Juno Download latest campaign