2009-12-04 - Tune Brothers, Jason Chance - Housesession

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Tune Brothers
  1. Chicago - Gnewkow & Norm (Ruben Alvarez Remix) [Caballero]
  2. Souk - Jay C & Baumgartner
  3. Come get my Lovin - Paul Gardner & Hugh Gunnell (Mish Mash Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
  4. Let me be your Fantasy - Patric la Funk (Tune Brothers Remix) [Lickin']
  5. Be without you - Michael Mendoza (Nicky Romero Remix) [Hardsoul]
  6. Sextoy - Fran Cosgrave vs Junkyard Dog (The Good Guys Remix) [Audiodamage]
  7. Hold me - Benny Royal [Control Freq]
  8. Hear my Call - Timofey & Bartosz Brenes (Midnite Sleaze Remix) [Fame]
  9. Wheels of Industry - Eric Tyrell Feat. Carl Avory (Tune Brothers Remix) [Housesession]
  10. Back & Forth - Fedde le Grand Feat. Mr V (Tune Brothers Edit)
  11. Feel the Beat - Swen Weber & Salvatore Mancuso [Tiger]
Jason Chance
  1. What It's All About - MC Flipside & A-Divizion (Jesse Voorn Remix) [PBR]
  2. Work This Pussy - Dario Nunez [Soleado]
  3. Into the Music - Diego Palacio [Dirty Talk]
  4. La Mezcla - Michael Cleis (Copyright Main Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
  5. Akorderon - Da House Brothers [Do2Night]
  6. To my Beat - DBR & David Ferrera (Kid Massive Remix) [Audiodamage]
  7. The Joker - DJ Monxa (Addicted House Mix) [Spinnin']
  8. Gimme Drugs - Christian Falero (J Nitti Remix) [Nervous]
  9. Boogers - Harry Choo Choo Romero, MYNC & Jose Nunez (Avicii Remix) [CR2]
  10. The Beginning - Jason Chance (Muzzaik Remix) [Stealth]

Related mixes

Pioneer DJM850 DJ Mixer (black)