2009-10-25 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS 019)

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.
 Flash or modern HTML5 codecs are required for play.fm/...

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Jake Island - What If You Wanted More Feat. Joanna Christie (Tensnake Remix) - Toolroom
  2. Ian Pooley - Holes In My Shoes - Pooled
  3. Florian Kruse, NĂ¼rnberg - Margin Call - Hypnotone
  4. Zwicker - Oddity (Pilooski Remix) - Compost Black
  5. Spencer Parker - You Got Me - NRK
  6. Moritz Piske - Real One (Roberto Rodriguez Stamping The Ground Mix) - Opossum
  7. Catz 'N Dogz Feat. Pol_On - This Is What I'm Doing - Mothership
  8. Dejan Milicevic - Called Dos Gitanos - Database
  9. Angela K. - Ballad (Andre Lodemann Final Remix) - Rebirth
  10. Ogris Debris - G-Thong (youANDme Remix) - Compost Black
  11. MindTech - Deep South (Jay Tripwire Edit) - Deeper Sounds Of Raisani
  12. That Kid Chris - Que Lindo Feat. Mindy Candy (Restless Native Mix) - Nervous


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools