2008-05-03 - Paul Oakenfold @ Sensation White, Budapest (Perfecto On Tour 081, 2008-06-20)

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Jan Johnston - Everything I Need (Radio Edit)
  2. Adam White & Nat Monday - Another Dominant Force (? Mix)
  3. Deep Flexion - Emotions Of The Night (Trent Cantrelle's Motions In No Ho Mix)
  4. Allure Feat. Julie Thompson - Somewhere Inside
  5. Andy Duguid Feat. Leah - Don't Belong
  6. Sia - The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander van Doorn Mix)
  7. Marcus Schossow, Thomas Sagstad - Crepuscolo
  8. Kenneth Thomas - Riders On The Storm (Brisker And Magitman Remix)
  9. Leon Bolier and Sied Van Riel - With The Flame In The Pipe
  10. Progression - Different Day Different Light (Re-Ward Remix)
  11. Jeckyll & Hyde - Frozen Flame (Kryztow de Fier Remix)
  12. Spitfire - No Compromise (? Mix)
  13. Andre Visior and Kay Stone - Something for Your Mind
  14. Paul Miller - Crystal Source
  15. Kane - Catwalk Criminal (DJ Pop Remix)
  16. Robert Vadney - When A Man Cries
  17. Stormrider - You Are All Under My Command
  18. Paul Oakenfold - Amsterdam (? Mix)
  19. David Guetta Feat. Tara Mcdonald - Delirious (? Mix)


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools