2007-02-27 - Lars Behrenroth, DJ Peavey - Deeper Shades Of House 184

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

Lars Behrenroth
  1. Steve Reich - Drumming (Fourtet Remix) - Nonesuch
  2. Lars Behrenroth - Organism - Liebe*Detail - OUT NOW!
  3. Palm Skin Productions - Fall Away - Freerange
  4. Jayhem - Leve Pat Aw (Sweet Abraham's Depth Charge) - Diaspora Rec.
  5. Afefe Iku Feat. Osunlade - Bodydrummin' - Yoruba Rec
  6. Kuni - Think of you (Piano Edit) - Mule Musiq
  7. Tamara Wellons - Oh Well (Abicah Soul Project Remix) - Ocha Records
  8. Diviniti - Can't Explain - Women on Wax
  9. Blaze - Breathe (Kiko Navarro Classic Re-Edit) - Slip'n'Slide
DJ Peavey


Tracklist source


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools