2006-06-17 - Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 244

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Marshall Jefferson - House Music Anthem (Jask Remix)
  2. The Jinks - Believe Me (Jamie Lewis Dub) (Milk'n'2 Sugars)
  3. DITO - Nothing Like The Original
  4. George Kranz - Din Da Da (Chez US)
  5. Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On (Tommy Boy US)
  6. Phillipe B. vs Todd Terry - Can You Party (Steve Mac Mix)
  7. Kurd Maverick and Eddie Thorniek - Love Sensation
  8. Who's Who and Tom Novy - Sexy Body (Mashup)
  9. Sabrina Johnston - My Way Out
  10. Rooster and Peralta - Shake It
  11. Roger Sanchez ft G.T.O - Turn On The Music (Mobin Master Mix)
  12. DJ OHZEE - Still Vibration
  13. Mendo - I Miss You
  14. D.T.P - Moody
  15. Friscia and Lamboy - Deep Inside Your Soul
  16. Chab - Closer (Muzzaik Remix)
  17. Madonna - Get Together (Sman's Fired Up Mix)
  18. DJ Wady - Tribal Attack
  19. Danny Tenaglia - Dibiza (Stereo Productions Spain)
  20. Roger Sanchez ft Lisa Pure - Lost (Tom Novy Remix)
  21. Angel Manuel vs Mr. Fingers - Can You Feel It Now
  22. Rooster and Peralta - Move Your Body (Armand Pena Mix) (Tweek'd US)


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools