2004-12-12 - Gilles Peterson - Gilles Peterson Worldwide (Box Of Delights)

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Elektero 4- Tell Her [Bully]
  2. Syclops - The E Ticket [Tirk]
  3. Blakia Feat. Bembe Segue - Afrospace [Schtum white]
  4. Lyric L - He Wants To Know [White]
  5. Amerie - One Thing [White]
  6. Lady Sovereign - Randon [Solid Groove Mix) [Island white]
  7. Roots Manuva - Awfully Deep [Big Dada]
  8. Antibalas - Indictment [Ropeadope]
  9. Nostalgia 77- Seven Nation Army [Tru Thoughts]
  10. Up Hygh - Love Dat [Jugglin]
  11. Leela James - Rain [Warner Brothers]
  12. Ethel Beatty - It's Your Love [Melodic]
  13. Jade Fox - Down Below [Traficante]
  14. Benny Sings - Below Thw Waterfall [Sonar Kollektiv]
  15. Michael Franks - Jardin Botanico [Warner Brothers]
  16. Stan Getz - Sunshower [Verve]
  17. Okada Taxi AKA Kanoe - Blank In A Term [Planet Groove]
  18. Herbert - The Audience [K7]
  19. Roisin Murphy - So Into [White]
  20. Atlantic Conveyor - Nasty Things [Untracked]
  21. Banda De Pifanos - Jackson O Rei Do Pandeiro [Bruno E Remix) [White]
  22. Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers - Mission Eternal [Prestige]
  23. George Duke - - Liberated Fantasies [MPS]
  24. Pacific Jam - Pao De Acucar [Discomate]
  25. Kyoto Jazz Massive- Endless Flight [White]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools