2004-01-22 - Roy Ayers - Gilles Peterson Worldwide (Ubquity Special)

From MixesDB

File Details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.

Notes & Tracklist

  1. WW Beats - Sunshine Intro [White]
  2. Roy Ayers - Ricardo's Dilemma [Poydor]
  3. Curtis Amy -'Native Land [Pacific Jazz]
  4. John Coltrane - Impressions [Impulse]
  5. Miles Davis - Nefertiti [MSI Music]
  6. Roy Ayers - Lil's Paradise [Atlantic]
  7. Roy Ayers - Virgo Vibes [Atlantic]
  8. Roy Ayers - Fun In The Sun [Polydor]
  9. Harry Whittaker -'Black Renaissance [Ubiquity]
  10. Roy Ayers -' We Live In Brooklyn Baby [Universal]
  11. Roy Ayers - Day Dreaming [Polydor]
  12. Roy Ayers - The Black Five [Polydor]
  13. Roy Ayers - Oh What Lonely A Feeling [BBE]
  14. WW Beats - Papa [White]
  15. Roy Ayers - Brawling Broads [Cofy Soundtrack) [Polydor]
  16. Roy Ayers - Cofy Is The Colour [Cofy Soundtrack) [Polydor]
  17. Roy Ayers - Love From The Sun' Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater [Polydor]
  18. Roy Ayers - Green Gold [BBE]
  19. Stevie Wonder - Superwoman [Motown]
  20. Roy Ayers - Reaching The Highest Pleasure [BBE]
  21. Ramp - Daylight [Blue Thumb]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools