2000-02-28 - Zyron - New Disease Rumours (Promo Mix)

From MixesDB

File Details

dur MB kbps
35:10 32,2 128

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Depeche Mode - Blasphemous Rumours (Live/Album Version)
  2. Depeche Mode - Shout! (Rio Mix)
  3. Depeche Mode - Leave in Silence (Longer/Album Version)
  4. Depeche Mode - Shake the Disease (Remixed Extended Version/Edit the Shake)
  5. Depeche Mode - New Dress (Album Version)
  6. Depeche Mode - Two Minute Warning (Album Version/Live)
  7. Depeche Mode - People Are People (Different Mix/ON-USound Remix)
  8. Depeche Mode - Are People People? (Re-remix)

Tracklist source



Formatting help:

  • [[Mix Page Title]]
  • http://google.com[http://google.com Link text]
  • '''bold'''''italic''
  • * list item 1
  • * list item 2
  • [min] Artist - Track

For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools