1997-09-22 - Wall Of Sound DJ's - Breezeblock - Headline Set

From MixesDB

File Details

dur MB kbps

Notes & Tracklist

  1. Dirty Beatniks - Don't Stop [Wall Of Sound]
  2. Warriors Ov Gaia - Break Psychick
  3. Crooklyn Clan vs. DJ Kool - Here We Go
  4. Mucho Macho - Bring Forth The Gelatine
  5. Dirty Beatniks - Latinhead
  6. The Clash - The Magnificent Dance [Epic]
  7. Brooklyn Slumlordz Present Subu - Keep on Movin'
  8. Edwyn Collins - The Magic Piper [Of Love] [Setanta]
  9. Wiseguys - The Bounce
  10. Liquid Liquid - Cavern [99]
  11. Crooklyn Clan - Yes We Can [Concrete]
  12. Phase 'n' Rhythm - Hook 'n' Sling
  13. Reel to Real - Are You Ready? [Strictly Rhythm]
  14. Major Force - Return Of The Original Artform [File]
  15. Freestylers - Breaker Beats [Scratch City]
  16. Blapps Posse - Don't Hold Back [Tribal Bass]
  17. Wiseguys - A Better World [Wall Of Sound]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools