1993-09 - Grooverider @ The Edge

From MixesDB

File Details

dur MB kbps

 Flash or modern HTML5 codecs are required for youtube.com/...

Notes & Tracklist

Side A
  1. Inta Warriors - Dreams of Heaven (The Chance Mix) [Dee Jay]
  2. Seduction - Really Dark (But Not Too Dark) [Impact]
  3. Skanna - Until The Night Is Morning [Skanna]
  4. Hardware - Nightstalker [Face]
  5. DJ Crystl - Meditation [Dee Jay]
  6. DJ Anthems - Volume 2 [Formation]
  7. Deep Blue - The Helicopter Tune [Moving Shadow]
  8. Studio Pressure - Junglistics PT 1 [Certificate 18]
  9. DJ Wax - Moments So Dark [CMC]
Side B
  1. Nookie - Shining In Da Darkness [Reinforced]
  2. Nosebleed - Right Nostril (remix) [Face]
  3. Q Project - Champion Sound [Legend]
  4. Future Sound Of Hardcore - Eden [Dee Jay]
  5. Bass Junkies - Groove Me [Planet Earth]
  6. Urban Shakedown - Burning Passion [Unreleased]
  7. Cloud 9 - Return Of The Donut [Moving Shadow]
  8. FBD Project - Breakin Up (B Boy Remix) [Bang-In Tunes]
  9. DJ Ron & EQP - Crackman (Booyaka Mix) [Rough Tone]


For adding or correcting the tracklist please log in / register (free, e-mail is optional) and edit the page directly.

If you want to reference a track use the duration minute instead of the track number (e.g. "[42]" instead of "track 7").

You think a tracklist is completely wrong? Consider the player being wrong.

Read our help section.

Personal tools