Chart:2018-04-12 - Todd Edwards - Traxsource Chart

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search


  1. Todd Edwards - Is It Wrong (Main Mix) [Imperatrice]
  2. Natalie Wood & N:Fostell - Circles [7Wallace]
  3. Eats Everything & Green Velvet - The Duster [Method White]
  4. Hervé& Zebra Katz & Hervé & Zebra Katz - Tear The House Up (Jay Robinson Remix) [Mad Decent]
  5. Jeremy Sylvester - You Got It Going On [Urban Dubz Music]
  6. Subduction - Feels Good (Tony Ricci Remix) [Floor Friendly Music]
  7. Todd Edwards & Golf Clap - Come Together [Simma Black]
  8. Soul Divide - House Roots (Man Without A Clue Remix) [Amplified]
  9. Doorly - Lads Lads Lads [Reptile Dysfunction]
  10. Todd Edwards & Tashi Condelee - Catch My Breath (Todd Edwards Give Me A Minute Dub) [Imperatrice]

Related charts

Pioneer DDJ RR Rekordbox DJ Controller