2014-12-02 - Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 035

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2014-12-02 - Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 035.jpg

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Cosmic Gate - Yai (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  2. Nick Sember vs Dirty South Feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Forth (Sion C.Y. Mash-Up)
  3. Dave Walker - Mango [Pleasure]
  4. Private Playlist: Miguel Campbell - We Remember (Michael Jackson Tribute)
  5. Felix Jaehn Feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen - Dance With Me
  6. Andrew Benson - Nouveau
  7. Tenishia & Somna Feat. Michele C - Show Me A New World (Club Mix) [A State Of Trance]
  8. Big Bang: Roger Shah Feat. Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Jee]
  9. AWD - Wintertide [Enhanced Progressive]
  10. Speed Limits - Petrichor [Enhanced Progressive]
  11. Throwback: Rachael Starr - Till There Was You (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [You]
  12. Tygris - Hurricane [Armada]
  13. Moguai - K I X S [Spinnin']

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ RR Rekordbox DJ Controller