2014-07-26 - Craig Charles - The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show, BBC Radio 2

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. The Originals - Down To Love Town [Soul]
  2. Shaun Escoffery - Nature's Call [Dome]
  3. The Soul Snatchers - Crushed Ice [Social Beats]
  4. Grady Tate - Moondance [Janus]
Talcum Time
  1. The Steinways - My Heart's Not In It Anymore [Oliver]
  2. Velvet Hammer - Happy [Soozi]
  3. The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart Of Mine [Tamla Motown]
  4. Extra Curricular - Robbin' Hood (Lack Of Afro Re-Cut) [Outta Sight]
  5. Dandy Livingstone - Rudy, A Message To You [Trojan]
  6. The Qualitons - Soul Bowl/Kek Feny [Tramp]
  7. The Bamboos - Bring It Home (Lanu Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
New On 2
  1. LCA & Voodoocuts - That's Alright [Katakana]
  2. Bo Diddley - Hit Or Miss [Chess]
  3. Táta Vega - Get It Up For Love (JM Radio Edit) [Universal]

Related mixes


Rane MP2014 Two Channel Rotary DJ Mixer