2014-06-27 - Cosmic Gate (Live PA) - Wake Your Mind 012, DI.FM (Start To Feel Special)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Cosmic Gate - Happyness (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  2. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  3. Orjan Nilsen & Cosmic Gate - Fair Game (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  4. Cosmic Gate Feat. Kristina Antuna - Alone (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  5. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid - No One Can Touch You Now (Album Mix) [Armada]
  6. Cosmic Gate & Jerome Isma-Ae - Telefunken (Album Mix)
  7. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Run Away (Album Mix)
  8. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Album Mix)
  9. Cosmic Gate Feat. Sarah Lynn - Sparks After The Sunset (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  10. Cosmic Gate - Yai (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  11. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  12. Cosmic Gate & Jaren Cerf - Try (Album Mix)
  13. Cosmic Gate & Cary Brothers - Start To Feel (Album Mix)
  14. Cosmic Gate & Alexander Popov Feat. Jannika - Shine Forever (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  15. Cosmic Gate - Crushed (Album Mix) [Black Hole]
  16. Cosmic Gate Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - All My Life (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
  17. Cosmic Gate & KhoMha - Tormenta (Album Mix) [Armada]

Related mixes


Pioneer CDJ2000NXS2