2014-04-10 - Denis A - Elektronic Force Podcast 174

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2014-04-10 - Denis A - Elektronic Force Podcast 174.jpg

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Uploaded privately to SoundCloud before the release date.


  1. Enrico Sangiuliano - Tamed Spirit [Rhythm Converted]
  2. Denis A - Infrared
  3. Abe Duque - Chaos Rules [Abe Duque]
  4. Audiofly Feat. JAW - Excuse My Wilderness (Carl Craig Remix) [Supernature]
  5. Denis A - SSBN Typhoon
  6. Mind Against - Several Times [Spiel-Zeug]
  7. Antix - Like Ships In The Night (Jamie Stevens Remix) [Perspectives Digital]
  8. Prompt - Depth (Marc Marzenit Karma Remix)
  9. Harvey McKay - Lost [Drumcode]
  10. Bunny - Chalk (DJ W!LD Remix) [Avotre]

Related mixes


Pioneer DJM850 DJ Mixer (black)