2013-06-15 - Ben Liebrand - In The Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Foreal People - Shake
  2. Soussol - Take Control Mas
  3. Wisdome - Off The Wall (Enjoy Yourself)
  4. Junior Jack - Stupidisco
  5. Benassi Bros Feat. Sandy - Illusion
  6. Shakedown - At Night
  7. David Guetta - The Egg (Love Don't Let Me Go)
  8. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down
  9. Michael Jackson - Do You Remember (Acapella)
  10. Krysten Cummings - Wanted
  11. Missy Elliott - Lick Shots (Acapella)
  12. DJ Antoine, Mad Mark - La Chitara
  13. A-Studio Feat. Polina - S.O.S
  14. Scent - Up & Down
  15. Safri Duo - Fallin' High

Related mixes


02:57, 27 June 2013 (CEST)
This mix is "one" of a few mixes that are not (listed / updated) on Ben Liebrands web-site. Currently the link above will take you to the default "Oops! Something went wrong" page. The playlist above is for the "new mix" that was played during the 23:00 -24:00 hr. time slot.

The 24:00 - 01:00 hr. repeat show time slot featured a shortened version of this mix mixesdb.com/w/2012-01-07_-_Ben_Liebrand_-_In_The_Mix

This shortened version only played the first seven songs and a very brief portion of the eigth song.

12:48, 22 September 2013 (CEST)
The tracklist is correct for the first hour slot. We always grab the tracklist from the "current" page: liebrand.nl/inthemix/?reloaded=true

10 Best: DJ Turntables