2012-11-06 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS177)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Addio Addio (Roman Flügel Remix) [Connaisseur]
  2. John Talabot - When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
  3. Dominik Marz & Leon Holstein - You Know It's True [O*RS]
  4. Jay Shepheard - Otter Bronze [Compost Black]
  5. Boris Werner - Slowdancin' [Get Physical]
  6. Filippo 'Naughty' Moscatello - Blu (Steve Bug & Daniel Dexter Remix) [Save The Black Beauty]
  7. Rainer Trüby - Welcome To Our World (Dima Studitzky Remix) [Compost Black]
  8. Garcy Noise - Jazztified Music (Martin Landsky Remix) [Justified Cause]
  9. Fred Everything - What You Say [Drumpoet Community]
  10. The Freaks Pres. The Shrunken Head - The Beat Freaks Mix [Phono DJ]
  11. Paskal & Urban Absolutes Feat. Byron Stingily - Gotta Make It Right [Peppermint Jam]
  12. Henrik Schwarz - Chicago [Mood]

Related mixes