2012-10-09 - Beaten Space Probe - Boogie Prancin' Promo Mix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps


Promo mix for 2012-10-19 - Boogie Prancin', Seco, Shibuya, Japan.


  1. 6th Borough Project - Hang On [Instruments Of Rapture]
  2. Beaten Space Probe - In Your Soul [Forthcoming]
  3. Kasso - Walkman (Beaten Space Probe Re-Edit) [Unreleased]
  4. Dicky Trisco - Night Dancing (Dicky Trisco Edit) [Disco Deviance]
  5. Frank Booker - Hope [Fine Art]
  6. Future Feelings - Neat Disco (Pete Herbert & Dicky Trisco Mix) [File Under Disco]
  7. Bonar Bradberry - This Way Up (The Dead Rose Music Company Remix) [ISM]
  8. Hugh Masekkea - Don't Go Lose It Baby (Stretch Mix) [Jive Afrika]
  9. Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothing Going On (Fingerman & JM Jackmaster's Classic Edit)
  10. Peech Boys - Life Is Something Special (Nelue Rework) [Groove Democracy]

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable