2012-10-02 - Matt Masters, Detroit Swindle - Freerange Records Podcast (October 2012)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Matt Masters
  1. Shur-i-kan - Cats On Crack [Dark Energy]
  2. 6th Borough Project - The Vibes [Delusions Of Grandeur]
  3. Frederico Y Alvaro - Perception Two [Loudeast]
  4. Detroit Swindle Creep [Freerange]
  5. Dale Howard - Sub Text (Matt Masters Remix) [Something Different]
  6. Chymera - Trapped In Amber (King Britt Remix) [Connaisseur]
Detroit Swindle
  1. Mario Basanov - Closer (Downtown Party Network Remix) [Best Kept Secret]
  2. Homework - Spinning Top (Detroit Swindle Spinning Topless Remix) [Exploited]
  3. Detroit Swindle - Brotherman (KRL Remix) [Freerange]
  4. Giovanni Damico - Oh Right Forthcoming [Morris]
  5. Jackmate - Sixteen Minute Testimony Repress [Phil E]
  6. Kindimmer - Deep, Stripped Down & Dirty Forthcoming [Local Talk]
  7. Detroit Swindle - John Doe [Dirt Crew]

Related mixes


Shure M447 Scratch Cartridge & Stylus