2012-08-02 - Matt Masters, Eric Ericksson - Freerange Records Podcast (August 2012)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Matt Masters
  1. Tony Blunt - All Night Long (Matt Masters Remix) [Justified Cause]
  2. Casselle Asadinho Pawel J - Follow Me
  3. Ashley Casselle And Asad Rizvi - Ceefox
  4. Jay Shepheard - AM Zagreb [Compost]
  5. Kid Culture - Visions [Syncopat]
  6. Nikola Gala - Got To Prey (Moodymanc's Higher State Remix) [Beef]
Eric Ericksson
  1. Eric Ericksson - Love Cannot [Freerange]
  2. Andre Crom - Tell Me
  3. Eric Ericksson - Old Made New [Unreleased]
  4. Genius Of Time - Drifting Back [Royal Oak]
  5. Andreas Saag Feat. Ernesto - People Say (Incl. Jimpster & Pol_On Mixes) [Dragons]
  6. BT - Moment Of Truth (Carl Craig's Urban Affair Mix) [Deep Dish]
  7. St. Germain - Alabama Blues [F Communications]
  8. Eric Ericksson - Somebody Else [Planet E Communications]

Related mixes