2012-05-28 - David Rodigan - Rodigan's Reggae Show, BBC Radio 2

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


David Rodigan continues his Radio 2 series showcasing his love for all types of reggae music in a new 13-part series. With an hour of classic roots and reggae music from the 60s to the present day, Rodigan celebrates reggae's back catalogue and looks to its future.


  1. Gregory Isaacs - Night Nurse
  2. Beres Hammond - In My Arms
  3. Susan Cadogan - Hurts So Good
  4. Boris Gardiner - Elizabethan Reggae
  5. The Wailers - Stir It Up (JA Mix From Catch A Fire Album)
  6. C-Sharp - Book Of Rules
  7. Luciano - Over The Hills
  8. Desmond Dekker - It Mek
  9. Morgan Heritage - The Return
  10. Hopeton Lewis - Live It Up (Ali Baba Version)
  11. Delroy Wilson - Won't You Come Home
  12. Peter Hunnigale And Silly Walks - Keep The Positive
  13. Eric Donaldson - Land Of My Birth
  14. Phyllis Dillon - Perfidia
  15. Barrington Levy - Fuss Nor Fight

Related mixes