2012-03-12 - Jesus Pablo - New Mix Monday (Vol.137)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2012-03-12 - Jesus Pablo - New Mix Monday (Vol.137).jpg

File details

dur MB kbps
1:00:00 137.37 320




  1. Onur Ozman - Tyrannic [Acryl]
  2. Pete Dafeet - Stutter (Moodymanc M-M-Main Mix) [Lost My Dog]
  3. Left Minded - It's A Shame [Something Different]
  4. Dale Howard - Merrt (Ian Pooley Remix) [Lost My Dog]
  5. The Timewriter - Superschall [Tronic Soundz]
  6. Freak Seven - We Bring The Music (Jimpster Dub) [20:20 Vision]
  7. Frankie Knuckles Pres. Satoshi Tomiie - Tears (Full Intention's Drippin' 'N' Droppin' Dub) [Essential]
  8. Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead - Tired Of Being Wrong (Dirt Crew Remix) [Bullet:Dodge]
  9. Jesus Pablo - The F Word (Robot Needs Oil Remix) [Headtunes]
  10. The Notorious B.I.G. - Juicy (Jesus Pablo 'Genius Of Time' Intro Re-Edit)

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software