2011-11-01 - Matt Masters, Lovebirds - Freerange Records Podcast (November 2011)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Matt Masters
  1. Dubbyman - UUUUHHHH!!!! [Ornate]
  2. Salvatore Freda - Luv Can't Hurt [Freerange]
  3. Nowakowski - Pet In My Sea [Room With A View]
  4. Canyons - See Blind Through (Mic Newman Remix) [Modular]
  5. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt - Gold Snake (Eddie C's Golden BC Remix) [Exquisite Pain]
  6. Martin Dawson Feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant - Think About It (Maceo Plex Remix) [Pets]
  1. Francis Inferno Orchestra - Sun Up
  2. Lovebirds - Keep Coming [Freerange]
  3. Terrence Parker - Loves Got Me High (Marc Romboy Mix)
  4. Simon Baker - Traces
  5. St Petersburg Disco Spin Club & Lipelis - I Need You
  6. Julian Gomes Feat. Bobby L - Lovesong 28

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software