2011-08-26 - Hardwell - On Air (HOA 026)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Benny Benassi Remix)
  2. Jess Mills - Live For What I'd Die For (Mark Knight Remix)
  3. HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE: Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT - In The Air (Hardwell Remix)
  4. Dim Chris - You Found Me (Promise Land Miami 305 Mix)
  5. Style Of Eye - We Are Boys
  6. Cassius - The Sound Of Violence 2011 (Fedde Le Grand Private Remix)
  7. David Guetta - Glasglow
  8. DEMO OF THE WEEK: Hardwell vs Maurizio Gubellini, Stefano Pain Feat. MC FixOUT-The World² Never Sleeps (SeBHouse Mashup)
  9. R3hab & Swanky Tunes Feat. Max C - Sending My Love
  10. Arty - Kate
  11. Example vs Quintino & Sandro Silva - Epic The Way You Kissed Me (Hardwell Mashup)

Related mixes