2011-08-19 - Tune Brothers - Housesession

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Kid Massive & Mark Le Sal - Don't Cry (Bass Kleph Remix) [Get Down]
  2. Denis The Menace & Markus Binapfl Feat. Rachele - Sunshine In My Heart (Lissat & Voltaxx Dub) [Haiti Grooves]
  3. Geoff M - You Better (David Penn Remix) [Urbana]
  4. Tune Brothers Feat. Alec Sun Drae - Play A Little (Rio Dela Duna & Dany Cohiba Remix) [Housesession]
  5. DBN Pres. Tom Shark Feat. Shena - Le Freak (Marco Lys Dub) [Strictly Rhythm]
  6. Cassius - The Sound Of Violence 2011 (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Cassius]
  7. Danny Freakazoid, Matt Caseli, Strobe Feat. Baby D. - Phantasy ((Danny Freakazoid & Matt Caseli Remix) [Honky Tunes]
  8. Matteo DiMarr - Creep [Size]
  9. Midnite Sleaze - Lose Control (Tune Brothers Remix) [Housesession]
  10. Jonathan Ulysses, Oliver Lang, Steve Haines - It's Time (Dan Lemur Remix) [Sume Music]
  11. Nicky Romero, Apster - Bootcamp [Wall]

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable