2011-08-07 - David Rodigan - Rodigan's Reggae Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Kashief Lindo - Is It All Over Now [Heavy Beat]
  2. Hils - Bring Back The Love
  3. Hollie Cook - Walking In The Sand [Mr. Bongos]
  4. Alborosie - Rolling Like A Rock [Greensleeves]
  5. Tarrus Riley - Eye Water [Ghetto Youths]
  6. Michael Gordon - Angel Of Light
  7. Wrongtom Meets Citizen Sound - Wa Do Dance [Irie Ites]
  8. Bitty Mclean - In And Out Of Love [Silent River]
  9. Mr. Vegas - A Little Love [Vp]
  10. Melodians - It Comes And Goes [Trojan]
  11. Sharron Forrester - Bag A Wire [Heavy Beat]
  12. The Resonator - Gold Getter [Wah Wah 45]
  13. King Tubby - West Dub [Bbe]
  14. Shabby Ranks - None A Dem [Vp]
  15. Bounty Killer And Assassin - Ghetto State Of Mind [Maximum Sound]
  16. Beres Hammond - Keeping It Real [Heavy Beat]

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable