2011-08-03 - Lukas Greenberg - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Anthony Attalla & Tone Depth - Lionel Cookie [Great Stuff]
  2. Franky B aka Cryptic Monkey - Obscure Disorder [Smiley Fingers]
  3. James Dexter - Ants In The Kitchen [BM Slim]
  4. Jota Venegas - Tired
  5. Moonbeam Presents Illuminant For Fancy - No Regrets Feat Pryce Oliver (Shades Of Gray Remix) [Neurotraxx deluxe]
  6. Thomas Diekmann - Spoiled bitch [Deso]
  7. AstroNivo - M Effect (Criss Source Remix) [Yellow Tail]
  8. Jon Sweetname - El Viento [Look Ahead]
  9. Helly Larson - Dibcreator (Lukas Greenberg Edit) [Etoka Rec]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software