2011-06-29 - Lukas Greenberg - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Namito vs Fake Chicken & Cheap Soap - Reflesh (Tom Clark Two Roads Dub Remix) [Greenhorn Rec]
  2. Aki Bergen & Neuroxyde - Brooklyn Bullets [Plastic City]
  3. Sergio Fernandez & David Lara - Big Room Stories [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
  4. Alvaro Hylander - Stop (The Messanger Remix) [DeepWit Rec]
  5. Brynjolfur - Natt (Chris Minus Rmx)
  6. Lukas Greenberg - The Way [Plastic City]
  7. Mr Cenzo - New Horizons [Plastic City]
  8. Antonio Piacquadio - Katias Groove (Nice7 Remix) [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
  9. Emanuel Satie - Fervent [Freaky Vibes]
  10. Albert Marzinotto - Something Is Goin To Happen
  11. Masque - Amarillo Melomano [Deepclass]
  12. Philthy Phonics - Judda (Moti Brothers Rmx)

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software