2011-06-17 - Sleazy Beats - House Of Disco Guestmix

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2011-06-17 - Sleazy Beats - House Of Disco Guestmix.jpg

File details

dur MB kbps
0:59:29 81.81 192



Other file versions have been made up from the source as stated in the File Details.


  1. La Tuerie - Midnight [Sleazy Beats]
  2. G&D - Turned [No More Hits]
  3. MannmadeMusic - Get Ya [Editorial]
  4. Zoo Look - Early Doors [Out Soon On Scucci]
  5. OOFT! - Mazin
  6. Modsleep - Women Don't Want To Love Me [Out Soon On Sleazy Beats]
  7. The Noodleman - Lovers Dub [Out Soon On Sleazy Beats]
  8. Love Unlimited Vibes - Love One (B1)
  9. Nicholas - Down Low [Home Taping]
  10. Ron Basejam - Get Closer [Redux]
  11. Joshua Iz - Suenos [Out Soon On E.A.R.]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software