2011-06-02 - Jaymo & Andy George, Boys Noize - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks (Gigamesh Remix)
  2. LOL Boys - Heartache (Jim E Stack Remix) [Palms Out Sounds]
  3. Justice - Civilization (Mr Oizo Remix) [Ed Banger]
  4. The Subs - Don't Stop (BeatauCue Remix) [Lektrolove]
  5. Unknown - Say Yes To Another Excess
Boys Noize On The Phone
  1. D.I.M. & TAI - Ion [Boys Noize]
  1. His Majesty Andre - Untitled Vinyl [Moda Music]
  2. Myd - Javier [Marble]
  3. Danny Daze - You're Everything Feat. Louisahhh [Hot Creations]
  4. Is Tropical - The Greeks (Jaymo & Andy George Remix) [Kitsune]
Polarsets @ Radio 1's Big Weekend
  1. Polarsets - Morning
  1. Tensnake - Something About You [Mirau]
  2. Hypno-Love - Holiday Reverie [Record Makers]
  3. Breakbot - Fantasy (Jacques Renault Remix) [Ed Banger]
  4. Mumbai Science - Lotus [Lektroluv]
  5. autoKratz - Becoming The Wraith (Attaque Remix) [Bad Life]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software