2011-05-07 - James Sound - The Journey Into House: 2011 Selection (Promo Mix)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur MB kbps
1:19:27 73.1 256


  1. Sany Rivera and Yasmeen - Love (james sound Smooth Live Remix) [Strictly Rhythm/unsigned)
  2. James Talk and Ridney Feat. Max C - One for me [Azuli/Defected]
  3. Jennifer Lopez Feat. Pitbull - On the Floor (Ralphis Jurty Club Mix) [CDM]
  4. Alexander Price, DJ Jesus Luz - Dangerous (Manuel De Mare, Alex Kenji Remix) [Tiger]
  5. Tim Mason - The Moment (Steve Angello Edit ) [Size]
  6. Nari & Milani, Christian Marchi Feat. Max C - I Got You (Antillas & Dankann Inda House Rework) [Rise/541]
  7. Anthony Lewis Feat. Julie Blax - Groovebox (Libex Remix) [Milk and Sugar/ Futurebeat]
  8. Austin Leeds - Northwest [Spinnin']
  9. David Tort Feat. Gosha - One Look [Mostiko/ Netswork/ Axtone]
  10. Alleso - Nillionare [Refune]
  11. Olav Basoski - New Day [Defected]
  12. Axwell - Heart is King [Ultra/ Exclusive/ Axtone/ La Music Fait La Force]
  13. Jesse Voorn Feat. Fab Morvan - Everything is Possible (Richard Dinsdale Mix) [Juicy Music/ Velcro]
  14. Lauer Canard - I Need You [Toolroom]
  15. Nouveau Yorican - Chiuso (Chocolate Puma Remix) [One Love/ Good News/ Defected]
  16. Pete Griffiths and Ant Brooks - Filtered (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
  17. Austin Leeds - Voodoo [Spinnin/ Doorn]
  18. Basto - Gregory's Theme [Tiger/Spinnin Recordds/ 3beat]
  19. Basto - Gregory's Theme (Olav Basoski Mix) [Tiger/Spinnin Recordds/ 3beat]

Related mixes


Ableton Push 2