2011-01-13 - Ben Watt, Fred Everything - Buzzin' Fly

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Ben Watt
  1. Franck Roger - Let's Go Down (Sascha's Dive Down Underground Remix) [Real Tone]
  2. Manuel Tur - Most Of This Moment (IsoleƩ Mix) [Freerange]
  3. Bubble Club - The Goddess [International Feel]
  4. Arthur Russell - Is This How We Walk On The Moon? (Justin Harris 2006 Edit) [CDR]
  5. Emeralds - Candy Shoppe [Wagon]
  6. Tom Trago - Lost In The Streets Of NYC [Rush Hour]
Fred Everything
  1. Bassfort - The Street Is My World (Piano Mix) [Freerange]
  2. Evan Evans - Final (Art Of Tones Remix) [Instrument Of Rapture]
  3. Fred Everything & JT Donaldson - Here Come The Beats (Ian Pooley Remix) [Lazy Days]
  4. Fred Everything & Peter Christianson Feat. Dave Aju - Fee [Lazy Days]
  5. Iz & Diz - Down 4 U (Nathan G Remix) [Homecoming]
  6. Tigerskin - Loop Back In Time [Ladies & Gentlemen]

Related mixes