2011-01-08 - Matt Masters, Bassfort - Freerange Records Podcast (January 2011)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Matt Masters
  1. Duff Disco - Backseat [Join The Dots]
  2. Will Saul & Tam Cooper - Room In Your Heart (Wolf + Lamb & Slow Hands Remix) [Simple]
  3. Tevo Howard - The Age Of Compassion (House Mix) [Buzzin' Fly]
  4. Tom Demac - Swimming In My Mind [Hypercolour]
  5. Bassfort - The Street Is My World (Dub Mix) [Freerange]
  6. Trinity & Beyond - Near And Far (Pezzner Remix) [Beef]
  1. DJ Jus Ed - I'm Comin' (Levon Vincent Remix) [Underground Quality]
  2. Lars Bartkuhn - Goodbye Dancing, Hello God (Arto Mwanbe Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]
  3. Deep Space Orchestra - Ghetto Science Institute
  4. Bassfort - The Street Is My World (Piano Mix) [Freerange]
  5. Morning Factory - Lovedazin [20:20 Vision]

Related mixes