2010-09-23 - Ben Watt, Ewan Pearson, Graham Baxter - Buzzin' Fly

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Ben Watt
  1. Flowers and Sea Creatures - International [Buzzin' Fly]
  2. (Graham Baxter Interview)
  3. Flowers and Sea Creatures - At Night [Buzzin' Fly]
  4. (Graham Baxter Interview)
  5. Flowers and Sea Creatures - Sonic [Buzzin' Fly]
  6. (Graham Baxter Interview)
Ewan Pearson
  1. NDF - Since We Last Met [DFA]
  2. DC Salas - Peru (Dave DK Remix) [Doctor Vinyl]
  3. Left - Hell's Heat [Cityfox]
  4. Mudkid - The Brain From Planet Mud [Greta Cottage Workshop]
  5. Sascha Funke & Nina Kraviz - Moses (Sascha Funk's Bonus Mix) [BPitch Control]
  6. Bubba - The Girl In The Mask [Aciitone]
  7. Tucillo - Oh Night [Climatic Sound]
  8. Catz N' Dogs - Warsaw By Night (Vinyl Version) [Mothership]
  9. John Talabot - Matilda's Dream [Permanent Vacation]
  10. LCD Soundsystem - I Can Change (Tiga Remix) [DFA]

Related mixes


Ableton Push 2