2010-09-14 - Suzy Solar, Albert van Leizer pres. Alpha Force - Solar Power Sessions 466

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Suzy Solar
01. Paul Armena - In Memory [Time Fusion]

02. Sean Truby ft Claire Willis - Waiting For You [Flux Delux]

03. JayB & Sandra Wagner - Desire (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Breathemusic]

04. Mysterious Movement - Another Chance [SPX Digital]

05. Gareth Emery ft Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary (Sean Tyas Remix) [Garuda]

06. Airborne Angel - Apollo (Reconceal Remix) [Stories In Trance]

07. Estigma - Capricorn [Redux]

08. SoundLift - Horizonte (Andy Blueman Remix) [Blue Soho]

09. Anoikis - Edge Of Everything (Proyal Uplifting Remix) [Upbeat Music]

10. Flutlicht - The Fall (Akira Kayosa Mix) [Drizzly]

Albert van Leizer pres Alpha Force
01. ID - ID (Alpha Force Intro Edit)[CD-R]

02. Sunset & Neil Bamford - Bellissima (Albert Van Leizer Remix)[CD-R]

03. Mesmerized - Clear For Landing (Simon OShine Remix)[EMPHASE]

04. Albert Van Leizer - Ak-Tivate (Adriz Remix)[Red Sky DigitalL]

05. Pulstate & Juventa - Somnia (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)[Infrasonic]

06. Paul Miller Vs Project Logical - Tapeware (Paul Miller Mix)[CRS]

07. Nacho Chapado & Smaz feat. Sue McLaren - Between Heaven and Earth (Aly & Fila Remix)[FSOE]

08. Super8 And Tab Feat Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow (Activa Remix)[Adjunabeats]

09. Matt Hardwick Vs Gulf - Impossible (John O Callaghan Remix)[CD-R]

10. The Green Point - Proof of Innocence (Alpha Force Remix)[CD-R]

Related mixes