2010-08-17 - Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 038

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Chicane - Middledistancerunner (Extended DC Rework Mix) [Zouk]
  2. Josh Gabriel Pres. Winter Kills - My Friend (Josh Gabriel Mix) [Different Pieces]
  3. Track Of The Moment: Arnej - They Always Come Back (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [Coldharbour]
  4. Who.Is - We.Are [Anjunabeats]
  5. Lewis Dodkins - Reflex [Mondo]
  6. Charlie Dee - Have It All (Beat Service Remix) [Soundpiercing]
  7. Thomas Datt Pres. Asedo - Seven Years (Ronski Speed Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Aruna - Let Go [Anjunabeats]
  9. Cosmic Gate - London Rain (New Club Mix) [Black Hole]
  10. Blast From The Past: Inner State - Changes [First Second]

Related mixes


Pioneer PLX1000 Direct Drive Turntable