2010-07-24 - The Thrillseekers @ Union Yacht Cruise, Vancouver (NightMusic Podcast 024, 2010-08)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Who Is - We Are [Anjunabeats]
  2. Mat Zo - 24 Hours (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. DJ Eco - People (Rafaël Frost Remix) [Tone Diary]
  4. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Angel Feat. Faith (Mark Eteson & Ben Nickey Remix) [Vandit]
  5. Andy Moor Feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves [AVA]
  6. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Armin van Buuren Remix)
  7. Come Back Clean (Daniel Wanrooy & Markl Green Remix) [Black Hole]
  8. Ronski Speed Pres. Sun Decade Feat. Emma Hewitt - Lasting Light [Euphonic]
  9. Darren Tate vs Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In (Corderoy Remix) [Mondo]

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ SB2 Controller