2010-07-22 - Ben Watt, Tevo Howard - Buzzin' Fly

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Ben Watt
  1. Audio Soul Project - Call Of Grace [Fresh Meat]
  2. Flowers and Sea Creatures - At Night [Buzzin' Fly]
  3. Au Revoir Simone - Shadows (Tanlines Remix) [Moshi Moshi]
  4. Todd Omotani - I Left My ... (Charles Webster Dub) [CDR]
  5. Volcano Choir - Island, IS [Jagjaguwar]
  6. Tracey Thorn - Late In The Afternoon (Blue Daisy Remix) [Strange Feeling]
Tevo Howard
  1. Joe Smooth - The Promised Land [DJ International]
  2. Michael Oliver - Breaking Up Breaking Down [DJ International]
  3. Vicious Pink - Cccan't You See [Parlophone]
  4. Liaisons Dangereuses - Peut Etre
  5. Data - Living Inside Me [Illuminated]
  6. Psyche - Unveiling The Secret [Endless]
  7. Mr. Lee - Pump Up Chicago [Trax]
  8. Maev - Wanting

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack